Warenkorb
Keine Produkte ausgewählt

Team

Herbert_Planetz

Herbert Planetz

T +43 316 40 94 95 0
info@intratec.at

DI Michael Hauszer

T +43 316 40 94 95 10
M +43 676 84 91 62 10
michael.hauszer@intratec.at

DI Ernst Pölzler

T +43 316 40 94 95 20
M +43 676 84 91 62 20
ernst.poelzler@intratec.at

Ing. Kurt Gleichweit

T +43 316 40 94 95 30
M +43 676 84 91 62 30
kurt.gleichweit@intratec.at

Silvia Liebetegger

T +43 316 40 94 95 60
M +43 676 84 91 62 60
silvia.liebetegger@intratec.at

Martin Hammerl

T +43 316 40 94 95 37
M +43 680 14 49 255
martin.hammerl@intratec.at

Ing. Klaus Wesian

T +43 316 40 94 95 42
M +43 676 84 91 62 42
klaus.wesian@intratec.at

Stefan Hasenhüttl

T +43 316 40 94 95 34
M +43 676 84 91 62 34
stefan.hasenhuettl@intratec.at

Peter Horn

T +43 316 40 94 95 0
M +43 676 84 91 62 32
peter.horn@intratec.at

Franz-Dietmar List

T +43 316 40 94 95 31
M +43 676 84 91 62 31
franz-dietmar.list@intratec.at

Kontakt

Intratec

HPG Informationstechnologie GmbH
Laubgasse 10
8055 Graz
Austria

info@intratec.at

Adresse

INTRATEC – HPG Informationstechnologie GmbH
Laubgasse 10
8055 Graz
Austria

info@intratec.at

Kontaktformular

Name

Adresse

PLZ/Ort

E-Mail

Telefon

Bitte geben Sie hier Ihren Text ein: